Meet the Asbury Foundation Staff

Each member of our staff is committed to making our vision a reality – assisting residents who have outlived their financial means through no fault of their own. Of course, we couldn’t do this without support from people like you. If you would like to learn more about how donations are used to enhance the lives of those we serve, contact us today.

 

J.D. ShumanSusan MayernickJeanne Dimmick
J.D. Shuman
President & CEO
Asbury Foundation
301-987-6069
JShuman@asbury.org
Susan Mayernick
Vice President of
Development
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8413
SMayernick@asbury.org
Jeanne Dimmick
Associate Director of
Development
Asbury Methodist Village
301-216-4051
JDimmick@asbury.org
Fran EvansJacob KanagyHeather Mattingly
Fran Evans
Director of Development
Inverness Village
918-388-4288
FEvans@asbury.org
Jacob Kanagy
Associate Director of
Development
Bethany Village
717-591-8019
JKanagy@asbury.org
Heather Mattingly
Director of Development
Asbury Solomons
410-394-2697
HMattingly@asbury.org
Patrick O'TooleJenn SchwambAimee Snyder
Patrick O’Toole
Senior Director
of Development
Asbury Methodist Village
301-216-4052
POToole@asbury.org
Jenn Schwamb
Communications Director
& Program Manager
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8007
JSchwamb@asbury.org
Aimee Snyder
Donor Relations Assistant
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8432
AKSnyder@asbury.org

Contact Us
For More Info

Let's Discuss
Your Future

© 2019 Asbury Communities. All Rights Reserved.